mobile menuNavigation

Term Dates

 

 

 

Term Dates 2022 -2023

Term 1 

(September – October 2022)

INSET (Pupils not in school) Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2022 

Half Term holiday Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

(November - December 2022)

INSET (Pupils not in school) Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 1st November –  Friday 16th December 2022

INSET (Pupils not in school) Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th December  2022

Christmas holiday - Wednesday 21st December 2021 – Tuesday 3rd  January 2023

 

Term 2 

(January – February 2023)

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term holiday   - Monday 13tht February – Friday 17th February 2023

(February – March 2023)

Monday 20th February –  Friday 31st March 2023

 Easter holiday  - Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th  April 2023

 

Term 3

(April – May 2023) 

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023 

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term holiday - Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

(June – July 2023)

INSET (Pupils not in school) Monday 5th June 2023

Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July 2023

 

Love one another as I have loved you. John 13:34 

I have plans to give you hope and a future. Jeremiah 29:11