mobile menuNavigation

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Easter holiday

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Term 3

(April – May 2022)

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term holiday

Monday 30th May  – Friday 3rd June 2022

(June – July 2022)

INSET (Pupils not in school) Monday 6th June 2022

School Closed - Tuesday 7th June 2022 - additional day in lieu of extra bank holiday for Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Wednesday 8th June – Tuesday 19th July 2022

INSET (Pupils not in school) Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st July 2022

 

___________________________________

 

Term Dates 2022 -2023

Term 1 

(September – October 2022)

INSET (Pupils not in school) Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2022 

Half Term holiday Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

(November - December 2022)

INSET (Pupils not in school) Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 1st November –  Friday 16th December 2022

INSET (Pupils not in school) Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th December  2022

Christmas holiday - Wednesday 21st December 2021 – Tuesday 3rd  January 2023

 

Term 2 

(January – February 2023)

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term holiday   - Monday 13tht February – Friday 17th February 2023

(February – March 2023)

Monday 20th February –  Friday 31st March 2023

 Easter holiday  - Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th  April 2023

 

Term 3

(April – May 2023) 

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023 

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term holiday - Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

(June – July 2023)

INSET (Pupils not in school) Monday 5th June 2023

Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July 2023